Secretary of the Commonwealth
Kelly Thomasson

Deputy Secretary
Traci DeShazor

Executive Assistant to the Secretary
Denise Burch

Jennifer CrownDirector of Notary and Authentication Division

Boards and Appointments
Lana WestfallDirector of Gubernatorial Appointments
Jennifer SayeghAssistant Director of Appointments
Denise BurchSpecial Assistant
Katherine Waddell - Special Assistant

Chris FrinkDirector of Extraditions

Restoration of Rights
Jack IrvinOperations Manager, Restoration of Rights
Lashawnda S. Singleton - Communications Manager, Restoration of Rights

Jennifer Crown - Director of the Notary and Authentications Divisions

Conflict of Interest/Public Records
Benjamin Hermerding Records Manager

Lobbyist Registration
Christopher FrinkDirector, Lobbyist Registration

Service of Process
Kari Ellis - Director, Service of Process